Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Finley Count Centre

Area: Berrigan Shire Council Ward: Undivided

€ electoral

Candidates Name	Group	Group Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
BRUCE John	ZZ	UNGROUPED	1	1
JONES Colin	Α		1	2
HANNAN Matt	ZZ	UNGROUPED	1	3
O'NEILL Andrea	ZZ	UNGROUPED	3	4
CURTIN Bernard	ZZ	UNGROUPED	3	5
MORRIS Daryll	ZZ	UNGROUPED	4	6
GLANVILLE Denis	Α		4	7
HILL Brian	ZZ	UNGROUPED	4	8

Date Generated: 11/09/2012 04:43 pm Page 1 of 1